READ the FREE Publications
BUY our PAID Magazines
Books. Brochures. Catalogues. Magazines.
Anywhere. Anytime. Any Device. No Apps Required.

Private Paradise

  • Publication Type: Books
  • Category: After Dark
  • Date: 14-02-2013
  • Sale Price: $0
  • View publication
  • Fans of Bella Andre, Shannon McKenna, Victoria Dahl, and Maya Banks will enjoy this steamy story of a second chance at love.After years of catering to the whims of the rich and famous at one of the Caribbean's most luxurious resorts, there isn't much that can rattle Carla DeLuca.Until Sam O'Connell shows up.Tall, dark, and sexy, Holley Cay's new security chief is no stranger. He's the irresistible bad boy who seduced her over a long, hot summer only to leave her heartbroken, humiliated, and dete
Login to Bookmark

Login or register to gain full access

You need to log in to gain full access to the site.
If you do not have an account, basic registration is free.
Log In Register

Login

Forgot your password?
Your Username is the email address used at time of purchase.
  • When using a credit card on the Paypal page, the email you typed into the form will be the username.
  • If paying through a PayPal account, it uses the PayPal account email address.

Join Our Community. It's fast and free


Register ONCE for your free account to manage all your favourite Editions, both Free and Paid, in one place! And receive notifications and promotions when new issues are available.

OR


A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address